

Borough of Telford and Wrekin

Licensing Sub-Committee Tuesday 25 April 2023 9.30 am

Darby House, Lawn Central, Telford, TF3 4JA

Democratic Services: Kieran Robinson 01952 382061

Media Enquiries: Corporate Communications 01952 382406

Committee Members: Councillors ARH England, MB Hosken, TJ Nelson,

S J Reynolds, H Rhodes, J M Seymour, M J Smith,

B J Thompson, C R Turley and D Wright

Agenda Page

1.0 Election of a Chair

To elect a Chair for the meeting.

- 2.0 Declarations of Interest
- 3.0 Exclusion of the Press and Public

To pass the following resolution:

That, in accordance with section 100A(4) of the Local Government Act 1972, the press and public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business as they involve the likely disclosure of exempt information falling within paragraph 1 of Schedule 12A to the Act relating to any individual.

4.0 Application for the Renewal of a Dual Driver Licence

3 - 20

If you are reading these papers on an electronic device you have saved the Council £15.22 and saved 6.1kg of CO₂*

^{*}Based on average agenda printing costs for the 2022/23 municipal year